Dedicated to strengthening the role of public health
by improving education and training
of public health professionals
for both practice and research
LOGIN | ASPHER COMMUNITY
USERNAME
PASSWORD
Remember me

The Association of Schools of Publich Health in the European Region (ASPHER)

ASPHER is the key independent European organisation dedicated to strengthening the role of public health by improving education and training of public health professionals for both practice and research.
Home » ABOUT ASPHER » EXECUTIVE BOARD

SECRETARIAT UPDATES

19 Nov 2018

The Institute of Public Health, University of Porto October Newsletter

12 Nov 2018

ASPHER's Autumn 2018 Newsletter and message from the Secretariat

8 Jul 2017
The London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM) will host the 2018 ASPHER Deans' & Directors' Retreat from June 20 until June 23. Below you can find a welcome address by professor Martin McKee, Medical Director of LSHTM. Please...

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Katarzyna Czabanowska

Katarzyna Czabanowska
Department of International Health, Maastricht University, THE NETHERLANDS

E: kasia.czabanowska@maastrichtuniversity.nl
S: kasia.czabanowska1
T: +31 (0) 433881592

President




Jacqueline Müller-NordhornJacqueline Müller-Nordhorn
Berlin School of Public Health, Medical University of Berlin - Charité, GERMANY

E: jacqueline.mueller-nordhorn@charite.de
S: jacqueline_nordhorn
T: +49 (0) 30450570872

Immediate Past-President




Laurent Chambaud

EHESP School of Public Health, FRANCE

E: Laurent.CHAMBAUD@ehesp.fr
S: lchambaud
T: +33 (0) 299022711

Treasurer





Henrique BarrosHenrique Barros
Institute of Public Health, University of Porto, PORTUGAL

E: hbarros@med.up.pt
S: henriquepbarros
T: +351 (0) 222061820







Robert BuckinghamRobert Buckingham
Department of Public Health and Health Sciences, University of Michigan-Flint, UNITED STATES

E: bucking@umflint.edu
S: rwbuckingham1
T: +1 (0) 8107623172






Nino KünzliNino Künzli
Swiss School of Public Health+, SWITZERLAND

E: nino.kuenzli@unibas.ch
S: nino.kuenzli
T: + 41 (0) 612848399







John Middleton
The Faculty of Public Health, UNITED KINGDOM

E: president@fph.org.uk
S: -
T: +44 (0) 7957905343







Louise StjernbergLouise Stjernberg
The Swedish Red Cross University College, SWEDEN

E: Louise.Stjernberg@rkh.se
S: louisestjernberg
T: +46 (0) 858751600







Dejana Vukovic
Centre - School of Public Health, School of Medicine, University of Belgrade, SERBIA

E: dejana.vukovic@med.bg.ac.rs
S: -
T: +381 (0) 63 7767 839

 

 

 

---

Students' and Young Professionals' Representative (adjunct member):
Damir Ivankovic

President - Euronet MRPH

Croatian Institute of Public Health
Zagreb, CROATIA

E: divankovic@gmail.com